Article sections

    If you are logged in, visiting a job or resume will show a bookmark box at the top of the listing. This will look something like:

    2014-06-01 at 13.56

    Clicking on this will reveal the add bookmark form. On this you can optionally add a note for the bookmark and save it:

    2014-06-01 at 13.57

    After saving the bookmark, the bookmark will be displayed in ‘my bookmarks’ and also, the listing will show that the listing has been bookmarked:

    2014-06-01 at 13.59

    in Finding JobsJobsManaging Jobs