Article sections

    Closing your account means permanently deleting your profile and removing access to all your Adult Talent List information from our site. If you have a Premium account, you can cancel the Premium access, but still keep your free Basic account to retain your profile, connections, and other information.

    To close your Adult Talent List account from the Profile Settings page:

    1. Click the  avatar icon at top of the page.
    2. Select Profile Settings from the drop-down.
    3. Select the Delete Account tab, click the checkbox next to I understand the consequences.
    4. Press the Delete Account button.

    Please Note:

    • You won’t have access to your connections or any information you’ve added to your account.
    • Your profile will no longer be visible on Adult Talent List.
    • Search engines like Yahoo!, Bing, and Google may still display your information temporarily due to the way they collect and update their search data. Learn more about how your profile shows up in search engine results.
    • You’ll lose all recommendations and endorsements you’ve collected on your Adult Talent List profile.
    • You may want to download a copy of your data before you close your account with us.
    in Account SettingsManage Your Account