Article sections

    You have the ability to temporarily deactivate your account. Deactivating simply hides your account from other users. All content posted will remain.

    To deactivate your account:

    1. Click your avatar icon in the main menu.
    2. Select Profile Settings from the drop-down.
    3. Click the Account Status tab.

    account status settings

    4. Select Deactivate and click the Save button.

    When you are ready to return to the site. Select Activate and click save.

    in Manage Your AccountPrivacy & Visibility